Law office  Imprint  Privacy Policy
 

horak.
IP Lawyer / IT Attorney at law

ipde

Locations Berlin Bielefeld Bremen Düsseldorf Frankfurt Hamburg Hanover Munich Stuttgart Vienna

ip law it lawyer attorney at law patents know-how utility model designs trademarks plants copyrights domain law domains adr udrp software

... Start ... Law office ... Job Offers
 
Start
Law office
Attorney
Fees
Power
Imprint
Job Offers
Privacy Policy
Locations

 

 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Hannover
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Headquarter)
Germany
Fon +49 511.35 73 56-0
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
info@ipde.de  
hannover@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Berlin
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 30.403 66 69-00
Fax +49 30.403 66 69-09
berlin@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Bielefeld
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld
Germany
Fon +49 521.43 06 06-60
Fax +49 521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Bremen
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Germany
Fon +49 421.33 11 12-90
Fax +49 421.33 11 12-99
bremen@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Düsseldorf
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany
Fon +49 211.97 26 95-00
Fax +49 211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Frankfurt/ Main
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Mainzer Landstraße 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany
Fon +49 69.380 79 74-20
Fax +49 69.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Hamburg
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany
Fon +49 40.882 15 83-10
Fax +49 40.882 15 83-19
hamburg@ipde.de
 
horak. 
Attorneys at Law Munich
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 Munich
Germany

Fon +49 89.250 07 90-50
Fax +49 89.250 07 90-59
munich@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Stuttgart
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Germany
Fon +49 711.99 58 55-90
Fax +49 711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@ipde.de
 
horak. 
Patent Attorneys Vienna
 
Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Vienna
Austria
Fon +43 1.876 15 17
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
vienna@ipde.de

 

flagge-englischenglisch flagge-deutschdeutsch

Post-graduate Trainees

We are happy to receive applications from Post-graduate Trainees any time.

If you are interested in one of our main areas of expertise (intellectual property protection, IT-law and drafting of contracts) and if you want to take a closer look at the consulting and forensic work of a lawyer, we are looking forward to your application. Please send us a short CV, stating the area of law that you are interested in as well as the required duration of the traineeship.

You may also contact us via e-mail under the following address:

info@ipde.de.

In some areas, we also offer a possibility of a traineeship by means of telecommunication tools for applicants who do not reside in Hanover or Lower Saxony.

You will find further job offers on the website of Horak Attorneys-at-Law.

 

[Deutsch] [English]

© 1998-2021 Law office Attorney Dipl.-Ing. Horak, LL.M.,