Law office  Imprint  Privacy Policy
 

horak.
IP Lawyer / IT Attorney at law

ipde

Locations Berlin Bielefeld Bremen Düsseldorf Frankfurt Hamburg Hanover Munich Stuttgart Vienna

ip law it lawyer attorney at law patents know-how utility model designs trademarks plants copyrights domain law domains adr udrp software

... Start ... Law office ... Locations ... Düsseldorf
 
Start
Locations
Berlin
Bielefeld
Bremen
Düsseldorf
Frankfurt
Hamburg
Hanover
Munich
Stuttgart
Vienna

 

 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Hannover
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Headquarter)
Germany
Fon +49 511.35 73 56-0
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
info@ipde.de  
hannover@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Berlin
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany
Fon +49 30.403 66 69-00
Fax +49 30.403 66 69-09
berlin@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Bielefeld
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld
Germany
Fon +49 521.43 06 06-60
Fax +49 521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Bremen
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Germany
Fon +49 421.33 11 12-90
Fax +49 421.33 11 12-99
bremen@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Düsseldorf
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany
Fon +49 211.97 26 95-00
Fax +49 211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Frankfurt/ Main
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Mainzer Landstraße 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany
Fon +49 69.380 79 74-20
Fax +49 69.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Hamburg
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany
Fon +49 40.882 15 83-10
Fax +49 40.882 15 83-19
hamburg@ipde.de
 
horak. 
Attorneys at Law Munich
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 Munich
Germany

Fon +49 89.250 07 90-50
Fax +49 89.250 07 90-59
munich@ipde.de
 
horak.
Attorneys at Law Stuttgart
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys
Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Germany
Fon +49 711.99 58 55-90
Fax +49 711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@ipde.de
 
horak. 
Patent Attorneys Vienna
 
Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Vienna
Austria
Fon +43 1.876 15 17
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
vienna@ipde.de

 

flagge-englischenglisch flagge-deutschdeutsch

Horak Attorneys at Law in Düsseldorf IP Law/ IT Law

Our office in Dusseldorf, the state capital of North Rhine-Westphalia, is located in the centre of the central European economic area. Dusseldorf is one of the most important, internationally highly interconnected economic centres in Germany. We can also easily reach us from Cologne, Duisburg, Essen, Dortmund, Bochum, Wuppertal and the surrounding area.

 

horak.
Attorneys at Law Düsseldorf
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany

Fon +49 211.97 26 95-00
Fax +49 211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@ipde.de

 

Find us in Düsseldorf

 

 

Other Locations

- Berlin
- Bielefeld
- Bremen
- Düsseldorf
- Frankfurt
- Hamburg
- Hanover
- Munich
- Stuttgart
- Vienna

 

 

 

[Deutsch] [English]

© 1998-2020 Law office Attorney Dipl.-Ing. Horak, LL.M.,